Sunday, 20 April 2014

Aprilia RS 125 blog , Marc Marquez 125 aprilia racing . Aprilia 125 race history RS125

Year Champion Motorcycle
1992 Italy Alessandro Gramigni Aprilia RS 125 R

1994 Japan Kazuto Sakata Aprilia RS 125 R

1997 Italy Valentino Rossi Aprilia RS 125

1998 Japan Kazuto Sakata Aprilia RS 125 R

2000 Italy Roberto Locatelli Aprilia RS 125 R

2002 France Arnaud Vincent Aprilia RS 125 R
2006 Spain Álvaro Bautista Aprilia RS 125 R
2007 Hungary Gábor Talmácsi Aprilia RSA 125
2009 Spain Julián Simón Aprilia RSA 125
2011 Spain Nicolás Terol Aprilia RSA 125

see more Aprilia RS 125 posts here 

thanks for reading the Aprilia rs 125 owners blog  , if you would like to support us you can by  buying your Aprilia RS 125 here on ebay uk  or buying  parts for your Aprilia RS 125 parts here on Ebay UK ,  or you can buy An aprilia rs125 haynes manual off Amazon UK here or for RS 125 accessories at Amazon uk here 

BUY the ultimate Aprilia RS 125 workshop manual bundle HERE

You can also visit our sponsors website 125 sportsbikes and spares here .

Visit chinas Ebay and buy motorcycle products direct cheap and safely here 

No comments:

Post a Comment